Deemah Ramadan
Deemah Ramadan

Managing Partner
deemah@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x105

Frey Radfar
Frey Radfar

Managing Partner
frey@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x106

Josh Travis
Josh Travis

Vice President of Operations
josh@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x107

Eliott Kahn

Project Coordinator 
ekahn@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x113

Marwah Alfulfulee

Assistant Project Manager 
malfulfulee@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x103

Angela Jackson

Assistant Project Manager
ajackson@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x112

Josh Anderson
Josh Anderson

Superintendent
janderson@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.421.4410

Jasmin Howells
Jasmin Howells

Marketing Coordinator
jhowells@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x104

Karla Paulk
Karla Paulk

Assistant Project Manager
kpaulk@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x111

Lahn Horton
Lahn Horton

Director of Facility Management
lhorton@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.312.2800

 
Michael Vestal

Senior Superintendent
mvestal@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.312.0505

James Prader
James Prader

Superintendent
jprader@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.727.0036

Sheila Wicker - Office Manager
Sheila Wicker

Office Manager
swicker@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x100

Tanya Richard
Tanya Richard

Accounting Manager
trichard@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x102

Rick McClendon

Project Manager
rmcclendon@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.727.0056

Neal Yandell
Neal Yandell

Superintendent
nyandell@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.727.0026

Donna Baldwin

Project Scheduler
dbaldwin@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.658.3284

Bill Van Valkenburg

Project Estimator
bvanvalkenburg@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.650.4453

 

Mascot - Bosco
Bosco

Mascot

(w) 405.601.2700