Deemah Ramadan
Deemah Ramadan

Managing Partner
deemah@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x105

Frey Radfar
Frey Radfar

Managing Partner
frey@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x106

Josh Travis
Josh Travis

Vice President of Operations
josh@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x107

Lahn Horton
Lahn Horton

Director of Facility Management
lhorton@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.312.2800

Michael Vestal

Senior Superintendent
mvestal@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.312.0505

Josh Anderson
Josh Anderson

Superintendent
janderson@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.421.4410

 

Daniel Simons

Superintendent
dsimons@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 214.535.0551

Neal Yandell
Neal Yandell

Superintendent
nyandell@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.727.0026

Donna Baldwin

Project Scheduler
dbaldwin@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.658.3284

Jasmin Howells

Marketing Coordinator
jhowells@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x104

Marwah Alfulfulee

Assistant Project Manager 
malfulfulee@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x103

Angela Jackson

Assistant Project Manager
ajackson@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x112

Tanya Richard
Tanya Richard

Accounting Manager
trichard@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x102

Ahmed Elghandakly

Accounts Payable Clerk
aelghandakly@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.601.2700 x101

Sydney Hill

Assistant Superintendent
shill@dbgconstruction.com
(w) 405.727.0057

Mascot - Bosco
Bosco

Mascot

(w) 405.601.2700